Styrelsen

Generalsekreterare

Christer Borg
Kläppvägen 2B
880 30 NÄSÅKER
0706-84 74 31
christer.borg@alvraddarna.se

Ordförande

Richard Löwall
Stantorsgatan 6
915 31 Robertsfors
070-274 94 95
richard.lowall@gmail.com

Kassör

Fredrik Karlsson
Säterivägen 11
465 97 Nossebro
076-327 96 04
fredrik.karlsson@alvraddarna.se

Valberedning (sammankallande)

Birgitta Thorsson
Ö. Trollebovägen 6
734 30 HALLSTAHAMMAR
0220-131 64
birgitta.thorsson@telia.com

Medlemssekreterare/webbshop

Jari Toivanen
Älvräddarna Robertsfors
c/o Jari Toivanen
Stantorsgatan 6
91531 Robertsfors
070-305 22 58
jari.toivanen@alvraddarna.se

Revisorer

Hans Sunesson

Göran Johansson

Ledamöter

Sven Björck
Tvååker 41
432 77 Tvååker
070-897 47 40
sven.bjorck@alvraddarna.se

Lars Lindström
Basvägen 7
933 34 ARVIDSJAUR
0960-218 21
ll.ajf@home.se

Astor Ericsson
Älvgatan 49
782 91 MALUNG
0280-601 31, 0280-600 20
eva_feldt@hotmail.com

Rasmus Gustafsson
Villagatan 5
63230 Eskilstuna
076-135 11 05
rasmus.gustafsson@alvraddarna.se

Tor-Erik Huuva
Box 91
981 22 Kiruna
0980-500 24
tor-erik@alvraddarna.se

Lars Lövgren
Granvägen 26
922 32 VINDELN
070-372 5776
lars.lovgren@alvraddarna.se

Per Wernberg
Tegelbruksvägen 10
734 31 HALLSTAHAMMAR
070-330 78 24
pg.wernberg@gmail.com

John Schütte
Ålavägen 32
231 92 Gislövs Läge
0766-354 108
mail@johnschuette.com

Ulf Ljusteräng
Gustav Adolfsvägen 19
783 34 Säter
070-542 67 75
ulfljusterang@gmail.com

Åke Söderlind
Svedjeudden 114
890 51 LÅNGVIKSMON
070-639 55 59

Ulla Wikström
Korpikå 591
952 93 Kalix
076-131 01 04
ulla.wikstrom@edu.kalix.se

Eskil Johansson
Stråkanäs 116
952 91 KALIX
070-390 65 59
gerhild00@hotmail.com

Michelle Staaf Bentzer
Johan Hörnemalm

Dela denna sida

Stöd Älvräddarna

Nyheter

Arkiv efter kategori

Kategorier

Arkiv efter datum

Tidsmaskin